LIFE AS WE KNOW IT – Thank you, 2022 – Hello 2023

Hello everyone,

It’s been a while since I’ve written here, though I have a lot of unpublished posts 😀 , but today, I would like to take this opportunity to share this unedited whatever is on my mind. First, I would say, 2022 is a crazy year. You know, lots of fun happy moments, sad stories and frustrations, accomplishments and failures; but despite of everything that had happened, I am truly grateful for this year. I have learned many things, to my self, as a professional and as an individual. At first, I thought, 2022 is so fast approaching to the point I am thinking where I have been all of those 365 days; what am I into for all of those days. I thought, I have done nothing, nor enjoyed and all I could remember is that it is so stressful. But then, I have revisited all the photographs, unravelling all of the uncaptured moments into my mind, I realized, there were so much things that I have enjoyed- like travelling, met people, learnings and growth. This year, it tested my patience and endlessly forgave people and let it go. Looking back, those teary moments, being fooled about love, chasing things that are not meant to me makes me laugh today. I mean, hell yeah, I survived those moments without telling anyone. I salute people who are still standing strong with those silent battles that only ourselves knew it. We did it. May this new year, 2023 will become a year of grace. Happy New Year, Everyone

Cheers 🥂

-randomrld

kjmn🤍

10000 roses Adventure beach BucketList Camping Canyoneering cebu City tour Daily Prompt Destiny Diary Dream Emotions Experience Explore Falls Feelings Fly Friends Fun Getaway Goal Hate Heart Hiking Journey Love New Beginning poem poetry Queen City of South Read Sadness Share Squad Strangers Talk Thinking Thoughts Tour Travel Travel Goal TravelPilipinas Weekend zambales

Leave a comment